Drumcode Festival 2019 Part one

in Events

24th August 2019

Drumcode Festival organisers have revealed the first DJs heading to Amsterdam in August.

Adam Beyer, Alan Fitzpatrick, Amelie Lens, ANNA, B.Traits, Butch, Charlotte De Witte, Enrico Sangiuliano, Ida Engberg, Ilario Alicante, Joris Voorn, Monika Kruse, Patrice Baumel, Reinier Zonneveld, ROD, Sam Paganini and Secret Cinema will be taking to the stages with more artists to be announced!

For tickets, travel info and hotels, head to www.drumcodefestival.com

Like this article? Share with your friends!

We may earn a commission for purchases made through our links. Learn more.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Glitch Festival 2019
Time Warp 2019 line-up revealed