Sonus Festival Announces First Names for 10th Anniversary

in News
Sonus Festival
The festival returns to the stunning shores of Croatia

 Sonus Festival has announced the first wave of artists who will be playing this summer to celebrate the festival’s 10th anniversary.


The festival will kick off on 20th August with the first wave of names including some favourites like Ricardo Villalobos, Richie Hawtin, Sven Väth, Seth Troxler, ANNA, Sama Abdulhadi, The Martinez Brothers, Maceo Plex and many more.



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by SONUS FESTIVAL® (@sonusfestival)

Partygoers can expect pool parties, boat parties, and plenty of sunshine, as well as energetic DJ sets over the course of five days and nights.

To secure your ticket or for more info, click here.

Like this article? Share with your friends!

We may earn a commission for purchases made through our links. Learn more.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
A New Sleeper Train Will Take Passengers From London to Berlin This Year
Operate @ Paloma, Berlin – 20.01.2023