Time Warp Release Full Line-up Ahead of 1st April 2017

in News
Dubfire, Adam Beyer, Pan-Pot and more are set to play!! 

Time Warp have finally announced their line-up for April 1st and it is huge!

Techno Heaven!!

Dubfire, Sam Paganini, Adam Beyer, Dixon, Butch, Richie Hawtin, Tale Of us, Monika Kruse, Nina Kraviz and many more are set to play in Mannheim, Germany.

To book your tickets and/or hotel, head to the official website now!

Book now or be disappointed!

Like this article? Share with your friends!

We may earn a commission for purchases made through our links. Learn more.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Full Line Up For Caprices Festival 2017
Tale Of Us Have Announced Debut Album ‘Endless’