Time Warp Festival 2020 full line-up revealed

in Events
Time Warp Festival 2020

There will be 44 artists at this years Festival

This years Time Warp Festival take places on 4th April in Mannheim, Germany.

Time Warp Festival 2020

The line-up has finally been revealed with 44 artists on the bill including Adam Beyer, Joseph Capriati, KiNK, Monika Kruse, Nina Kraviz, Richie Hawtin, Sonja Moonear and Sven Väth.

Early bird and first release tickets have already sold out so be quick and grab second release tickets now via www.time-warp.de

Read next: Mind Music Festival Guide 2020

Like this article? Share with your friends!

We may earn a commission for purchases made through our links. Learn more.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Innershades – It’s Time EP
Loveland Festival reveals huge line-up for 25th Birthday